Aho! Vikramaarka Movie First Look Released

Published On: March 9, 2024   |   Posted By:

Aho! Vikramaarka Movie First Look Released

Dev Gill Productions Unveils Title and First Look of Upcoming Film ‘AHO! VIKRAMAARKA’

Pune, 8th March 2024: Dev Gill Productions, led by the versatile actor Dev Gill, renowned for his diverse roles and captivating performances across various South Indian films, including the blockbuster ‘Magadheera’, unveiled the title and first look of their highly anticipated film, ‘AHO! VIKRAMAARKA’. The grand event took place on March 8, 2024, at Dange Road, Pimpri Chinchwad, Pune, amidst much anticipation and excitement. ‘AHO! VIKRAMAARKA’ promises to captivate audiences nationwide with its compelling storyline and stellar cast.

The event was graced by esteemed dignitaries from the Maharashtra Police (name to be included), emphasizing the film’s central theme revolving around the valour and sacrifice of the police force.

Actor turned Producer, Magadheera famed Dev Gill expressed his enthusiasm about the project, stating, “With ‘AHO! VIKRAMAARKA’, we aim to showcase the bravery and dedication of the Maharashtra Police in an engaging and impactful manner.”

Director Peta Trikoti shared his insights into the film, stating, “Through ‘AHO! VIKRAMAARKA’, we endeavor to portray the essence of heroism and sacrifice, resonating with audiences across languages and cultures.”

‘AHO! VIKRAMAARKA’ promises an enthralling blend of action, love and emotional depth, featuring a stellar cast comprising Dev Gill, Sayaji Shinde, Pravin Tarde, Tejaswini Pandit, Chitra Shukla, Prabhakar, Vikram Sharma and Bithiri Satti. As Dev Gill Productions embarks on this cinematic journey, audiences can anticipate an unforgettable experience at the movies.

For further updates and information, stay tuned as ‘AHO! VIKRAMAARKA’ gears up for its nationwide release.

Dev Gill
Sayaji Shinde
Pravin Tarde
Tejaswini Pandit
Chitra Shukla
Vikram Sharma
Bithiri Satti

Directed by : Peta Trikoti
Story by: Pennethsa prasad varma
Music by: Ravi Basrur and Arko Pravo mukherjee
DOP: Karam Chawla guru prasad N
Editor: Tammiraju
Producers: Aarti Devinder gill, Meehir Kuljarni, Ashwini kumar misra.
Production Designer: Karthik Vidhate
Stunts: Real Satish