Bheemla Nayak Movie Song Released

Talli Maata’ song, the latest from the well-ornate album of Bheemla Nayak, is an emotional rollercoaster

 Pawan Kalyan and Rana Daggubati starrer Bheemla Nayak is one of the biggest releases during 2022 Sankranthi season. The mega project is helmed by Saagar K Chandra and Trivikram has penned the screenplay and dialogues. Produced by Suryadevara Naga Vamsi under Sithara Entertainments.


Bheemla Nayak has already got many chartbusters in its album and ‘Adavi Talli Maata’ adds a different dimension to the film. The makers pay homage to legendary lyricist  Sirivennela Sitaramasastri at the beginning of the video and the song starts like… 
“Kindunna manushulaku kopaalu temalavu… Painunna Saamemo kimmani palakadu. Dooketi kattulaa kanikaramerugavu… Antukunna aggilona aanvaallu migalavu”

The initial lines of the song give flashes of all the characters and the emotional upheaval they are going through. In the words of the lyricist Ramajogayya Shastry, the song expresses the reaction of a mother witnessing the fight between her children. Here the forest takes the place of a mother, and the song is her tear-jerking ode to the happenings around. The song composed by Thaman tugs at our heartstrings and its rendition in the voices of Durgavva and Sahiti Chaganti leaves us with a heavy heart.

Thaman experiments with the use of percussion, rustic sounds, Indian folk drums, horns to add more vigour and local flavour to the song. This gives a vicarious feeling of walking through the forest and watching the drama unfold among the characters. The song lasts for two and half minutes establishes the emotional highs in the film. 
Bheemla Nayak is inching towards completion and will be releasing in cinemas this Sankranthi. The other principal cast members include Nithya Menen, Samyuktha Menon, Rao Ramesh, Murali Sharma, Samuthirakani, Raghubabu, Narrasrinu, Kadambarikiran, chitti, pammi sai and others. 
Cast & Crew Starring – Pawan Kalyan, Rana Daggubati, Nithya Menen, Samyuktha MenonBanner – Sithara EntertainmentsProducer – Suryadevara Naga VamsiArt – A S PrakashDOP – Ravi K Chandran(ISC)Music – Thaman SScreenplay & Dialogues – TrivikramDirector – Saagar K ChandraPresenter – PDV PrasadEditor – Navin Nooli