Okkadine Songs Filming at RFC

Published On: July 23, 2012   |   Posted By:

 Nara Rohit Okkadine

Nara Rohit and Nithya Menon starrer film Okkadine has completed shooting, except 3 songs. These 3 songs filming started from 19th July 2012, with huge sets at Ramoji Film City, Hyderabad. This film is going to be released in month of August 2012.

This film is directed by Srinivas Raaga and produced by C V Reddy on Gulabi Movies Banner. Music by Karthik. Naga Babu, Sai Kumar, Chandra Mohan, Kota Srinivasa Rao, Brahmanandam, M S Narayana, Benarji, Jeevi, Ali, Srinivasa Reddy, Sathya Krishna, Sudha and Delhi Rajeswari are in the supporting cast.

Click Here for Okkadine Stills.