Routine Love Story MUSIC Review

Published On: November 2, 2012   |   Posted By:

Routine Love Story MUSIC Review.

LBW‘ fame director Praveen Sattaru’s upcoming film ‘Routine Love Story’ audio was launched recently in Hyderabad.  After Life is beautiful Micky J. Mayer is back again with his own style of Melody and youthful music in Routine Love Story. The album  consists of 5 songs and 1 theme.  Karthik , Naresh Iyer – Mick J Mayer combo once again proved to be successful.  Nee Varasa Neede written by Ananth Sriram  carries  sole of the story with very good lyrics.

Track listing :-

1. Naa Manasupai – Sree Ramachandra        Rating : 3.5/5

2. Yeppatikaina – Naresh Iyer                          Rating : 4/5

3. Nee Varasa Neede – Sahithi, Karthik        Rating : 4.5/5

The above theree songs written  by Ananth Shriram

4. Neethone Unna – Mickey J Meyer  Lyrics : Vanamali   Rating : 4/5

5. Vela Talukutaarale – Karthik  Lyrics : Krishna Chinni   Rating : 3.5/5

6. Routine Love Story (Theme) – Deepu    Rating : 3/5

Over all Rating : 4/5

Click here to listen the songs