Anand Devarakonda next Movie is Middle Class Melodies

Young Hero Anand Devarakonda’s next directed by Vinod Anantoju Titled as Middle Class Melodies under Bhavya Creations

After debuting into TFI with a Periodic Hit Dorasani, Young Hero Anand Devarakonda next movie to star 96 & Choosi Choodangane fame Varsha Bollama in debutant Vinod Anantoju’s direction. Titled as Middle Class Melodies, it is produced by Venigalla AnandPrasad as Bhavya Creations Production No 11.

As the movie is ready for release,Producer Venigalla Anand Prasad says, “ We wrapped up the shoot already & the 1st copy is ready with us. Aiming to make content based movies, we are coming up with a Village based much relatable Middle Class love story that’s shot in and around the locations of Guntur. As the characters have a typical Guntur dialect, major shoot commenced in Kolakaluru & Guntur City to replicate the nativity. Earlier, we planned for a  summer release but postponed it due to the lock down. We’ll soon announce the release date officially”.

Speaking about the insights, Director Vinod Anantoju says, “close to reality.. the movie is funny, quirky and light hearted.

Our Hero Anand Devarakonda’s role is completely different from the last he played in Dorasani. Care Of Kancharapalem fame music director Sweekar Agasi has scored beautiful tunes to 5 songs”.

Cast: Anand Devarakonda, Varsha Bollamma, Chaitanya Garikapati, Divya Sripada,

Goparaju Ramana, Surabhi Prabhavathi, Prem Sagar, Prabhavathi Varma & others.

Director: Vinod Anantoju

DOP: Sunny Kurapati

Story & Dialogues: Janardhan Pasumarthi

Screenplay: Janardhan Pasumarthi, Vinod Anantoju.

Producer: Venigalla Ananda prasad

Editor: Raviteja Girijala

Costume Designer:Sanjana Srinivas

Production Design: Vivek Annamalai

Music Director: Sweekar Agasthi

Singers: Ramya Behara, Vijay Yesudas, Ram Miryala, Anurag Kulakarni, Sweekar Agasti

Lyrics: Sanapati Bharadwaj Patrudu, Sri Si Kiran, Vissapragada Ravi Krishna.

Original Background Score: RH Vikram

Sound Designer: Nagarjuna Thallapalli

Sound Mixing: Shyamal Sikdar

Line Producer: Naresh Reddy Polasani

Executive producer: Anne Ravi