Eega 20th June Progress Report

Published On: June 21, 2012   |   Posted By:

 Eega Movie

SS Rajamouli‘s Eega is going to be released on 6th July 2012Nani, Samantha and Sudeep in the main leads. This film is produced by Sai Korrapati on Vaarahi Chalana Chitra Banner. D Suresh Babu is presenting Eega. Music is scored by M M Keeravani.

Here we present Eega Movie 20th June Progress Report Video:

[videoplayer file=”” width=”620″ height=”420″ controlposter=”” /]