Naa Saami Ranga Movie Title Song Out Now

Published On: January 1, 2024   |   Posted By:

Naa Saami Ranga Movie Title Song Out Now

King Nagarjuna Akkineni, Vijay Binni, Srinivasa Chitturi, Srinivasaa Silver Screens Naa Saami Ranga Title Song out now

King Nagarjuna Akkineni’s wholesome entertainer Naa Saami Ranga which marks the directorial debut of popular choreographer Vijay Binni has generated inquisitiveness with its appealing promotional material starting from the posters to glimpses to the first teaser to the first single. The movie is scheduled for release during the Sankranthi season. Today, the makers announced that the movie will hit the screens on January 14th.

The films title song Naa Saami Ranga is out now. Oscarawardwinning duo MM Keeravani and Chandra Bose have done the magic yet again with a catchy track that has massappealing lyrics. The song is all about the ferocious nature of the protagonist who is a tough guy. While he is funloving when he is with friends, at the same time, he is very violent, when someone messes up with him. Dinesh master is the choreographer of the song filmed on the lead cast and 300 dancers.

While Nagarjuna and Allari Nares appear in mass avatars in lungi, Raj Tharun appears in formals. The visuals look grand and Nagarjuna killed it with his style and swag. Its a treat to watch Allari Naresh and Raj Tharun dancing alongside Nagarjuna.

The Song promise Naa Saami Ranga is a perfect Sankranthi movie with a good love story, friendship, emotions, mass and action elements, etc.

Ashika Ranganath is the leading lady opposite Nagarjuna. Srinivasa Chitturi of Srinivasaa Silver Screen is producing the movie on a high budget. Pavan Kumar presents the movie that has cinematography by Shivendra Dasaradhi.

The blockbuster writer Prasanna Kumar Bezawada provided the story and dialogues for the film.

Cast :

King Nagarjuna Akkineni, Allari Naresh, Ashika Ranganath, Raj Tharun

Technical Crew :

Director: Vijay Binni
Producer: Srinivasaa Chitturi
Banner: Srinivasaa Silver Screen
Music: MM Keeravani
DOP: Shivendra Dasaradhi