Sound Party Movie First Song Launched

Published On: September 8, 2023   |   Posted By:

Sound Party Movie First Song Launched

Sound Party: Viral first lyrical video trends big!

The VJ Sunny entertainers first song resonates with listeners in a big way

Bigg Boss Telugu 5 title winner VJ Sunnys upcoming movie titled Sound Party is up for theatrical release. Starring Hritika Srinivas as the heroine, the film is Full Moon Media Productions maiden venture. Sanjay Sheri, a talented writer, is making his debut as a director. Producers Ravi Polishetty, Mahendra Gajendra, and Sri Shyam Gajendra have joined hands with presenter Jaya Shankar. The films teaser has already been a hit.

Lately, the films first song has gone viral on YouTube. Titled Money Money, the peppy song has been rendered by Jassie Gift. Purnachary has penned enjoyable lyrics. Mohith Rehamanics music has been embraced by listeners. No wonder the song is going viral. The trendy song comes with an appreciable theme. The chorus involving children is a special feature. The capacity of currency to dominate our lives and determine our destiny has been brought out in an entertaining way by the song. The popularity of the song can be gauged from the fact that it has been turned into reels by movie buffs. The song is playing a major role in taking the film to the audience.

Ravi Polishetty, the head of Full Moon Media Productions, today said that the movie started gaining buzz right from the day its teaser was released. The dialogues spoken by VJ Sunnys and Shivannarayanas characters in the teaser have been a hit. This kind of humour is what the auidence want. The title track of Sound Party has been getting a tremendous response. Currently, we are seeing how much role the song is playing in taking the film to the public. We are elated with how popular Money Money has become among the audience. We will release the rest of the songs soon. Our music director Mohith has scored the background score in such a way that the film is taken to the next level. Presenter Jaya Shankar and director Sanjay Sheri are completing the post-production work without compromising anywhere. We will announce the films release date soon, he said.


VJ Sunny, Sivannarayana, Ali, Saptagiri, 30 Years Prudhviraj, Mirchi Priya, Manik Reddy, Ashok Kumar, Kadambari Kiran, Gemini Suresh, Bhuvan Saluri, I Dream Anjali, Prem Sagar, RJ Hemanth, Shashank Mouli, Trinadh, Krishna Teja and others.


Director of Photography: Srinivas Reddy
Editor: G Avinash
Music Director: Mohit Rahmaniac
Producer: Ravi Polishetty
Presented by: V Jayashankar
Written and Directed by Sanjay Sheri