Aarambham Movie Set for Grand Release on May 10

Aarambham Movie Poster

Aarambham Movie Poster

Mohan Bhagat, Supritha Satyanarayana, Bhushan Kalyan, and Ravindra Vijay play key roles in the movie “Aarambham,” produced by Abhishek VT under the banner of AVT Entertainment and directed by Ajay Nag V. The makers have announced that the emotional thriller “Aarambham” will have a grand theatrical release on May 10.

Since its announcement, “Aarambham” has garnered significant interest among audiences. The film’s first look poster and teaser, along with a lyrical song released by hero Sree Vishnu, have received positive responses. “Aarambham” promises to deliver a unique cinematic experience with its distinctive storylines. The film crew is confident in the movie’s success.

Banner:  AVT Entertainment

Producer:  Abhishek VT

Cast: Mohan Bhagat, Supritha Satyanarayan, Bhushan Kalyan, Ravindra Vijay, Laxman Meesala, Bodepally Abhishek, Surabhi Prabhavathi

Direction: Ajay Nag V

Editor:  Aditya Tiwari, Pritam Gayatri

Cinematography:  Devdeep Gandhi Kundu

Music:  Sinjith Yerramilli