ANR Swarna Kankan Award to K. Raghavendra Rao, Krishna

 K.Raghavendra Rao, Super Star Krishna will be awarded with ANR Swarna Kankan Award.

Akkineni Lifetime Achievement Swarna Kankan Awards Announced. The Telugu Film Director K. Raghavendra Rao, Yesteryear’s Super Star Krishna, the great female director Vijaya Nirmala and the great comedian of Tollywood Ali will be honored with the actor Akkineni  lifetime achievement Swarna Kankan Award at a grand function, which will be held at Ravindra Bharathi on 22nd September 2013. Even, Six other people will be awarded by the great actor Akkineni Nageswar Rao. These Six people include a  NRI community leader Prasad Thotakura, the film director R. Narayana Murthy, the former  Andhra Pradesh High Court Lawyer Yellam Raju Gopalakrishna Murthy, writer C.Ananda Ramam, CEO  of SVBC television channel P.Madhusudhan Rao and the TV anchor MKR  Asha Latha. At this function, super hit songs of actor Akkineni Nageswara Rao will be performed by a live orchestra.