Nadikar Thilakam Movie Second Schedule In Hyderabad

Published On: October 4, 2023   |   Posted By:

Nadikar Thilakam Movie Second Schedule In Hyderabad

Tovino Thomas Nadikar Thilakam Second Schedule Shoot Commences in Hyderabad

After the back-to-back superhit movies like Minnal Murali, Thallumala, and 2018, actor Tovino Thomas is on a busy schedule with the shoot for his next movie titled Nadikar Thilakam. His yet another project, Ajayante Randam Moshanam, is also getting ready to hit the screens soon. Nadikar Thilakam is directed by Lal Jr and produced by Naveen Yerneni, Y Ravi Shankar, Allan Antony, and Anoop Venugopal under the banners Mythri Movie Makers and Godspeed. It will be the first Malayalam movie produced by Mythri Movie Makers, who have produced movies like Pushpa, Rangasthalam, Sarkaru Vaari Paata, Janatha Garage, and Srimanthudu, among others. The first schedule of the movie recently concluded in Kochi, and now the schedule is in full swing in Hyderabad. Nadikar Thilakam will be shot in Ramoji Film City, Golconda Fort, and Banjara Hills. Thereafter, the shoot will resume in Kochi, followed by locations in Dubai and Kashmir.

Nadikar Thilakam is made under an enormous budget of around 40 Crores and will have a shoot of 120 days in different locations. Tovino Thomas portrays the role of Superstar David Padikkal in this movie, who is coping with a myriad of crises, both personal and professional, in his film career. Soubin Shahir will portray an important role as Bala in this movie, while Bhavana will be in the leading female role. Dhyan Sreenivasan, Anoop Menon, Shine Tom Chacko, Aju Varghese, Sreenath Bhasi, Lal, Balu Varghese, Suresh Krishna, Indrans, Madhupal, Ganapathy, Manikuttan, Sreejith Ravi, Sanju Sivaram, Arjun, Divya Pilla, Khaled Rahman, Pramod Veliyanad, Idavala Babu, Baijukuttan, Shaun Xavier, Rajith (Bigg Boss fame), Bipin Chandran, Mala Parvathy, Devika Gopal Nair, Aaradhya, Akhil Kannapan, Khayas Muhammad, and Jazeer Muhammad are also playing key roles.

Crew :

Director of Photography. Editing – Ratheesh Raj
Music – Yakzan Gary Pereira, Neha Nair