Nippu Audio Launch

Published On: January 20, 2012   |   Posted By:

Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja’s upcoming film ‘Nippu‘audio released on 20th of January 2012. Deeksha Seth is the female lead in this film. Music is composed by SS Thaman. This film is directed by Gunasekhar and produced by YVS Chowdary under Bommarillu banner.

The event was hosted by famous anchor Udaya Bhanu. A fire stunt was performed by an expert to entertain the audience. Dasari Narayana Rao, Ravi Teja, YVS Chowdary, Gunasekhar, Thaman, Ambica Krishna, Brahmaji, Harish Shankar, Deeksha Seth, Rama Jogaiah Sastry, Chandra Bose, Anantha Sree Ram, Meher Ramesh, MLA Vijayendra Prasad were present. YVS Chowdary Bio was telecasted.

YVS Chowdary said “Ravi Teja and I were roommates in Madras. Gunasekhar used to stay down stairs in the same building. Today is a magical day. I’m a big fan of NTR and Dasari Narayana Rao. This event is held today, because Dasari Narayana Rao gave us the green signal. Hope, the film which came in the combination of three of us will be a hit.”

The first look and the audio was released by Dasari Narayana Rao and handed over the first CD to Ravi Teja. Dasari Narayana Rao said “YVS Chowdary made many films, but he did not conduct any event without me. An actor must become a star because of the director, but the director must not become a star because of a star hero. I like Ravi Teja for his hard work. Thaman has worked as my assistant for 5 years. Hope this movie will be a super hit.”

First song was written by Chandra Bose and second song was written by Vanamali. Ye Dosthi song was written by Vishwa.

Thaman released the fourth song and said “Ravi Teja is my brother. We worked together for Idiot, Amma Nanna O Tamil Ammai. Thanks to Gunasekhar and YVS Chowdary.”

MLA Vijayendra Prasad said “Nippu will be a fire in Tollywood for the year 2012.”

Harish Shankar said “YVS Chowdary and Gunasekhar are two legends. Thaman will definitely win a place in Guinness Book. Mass Maharaja you are absolutely rocking. I will do a movie under Bommarillu banner as soon as possible.”

First song was released by Dasari Narayana Rao, Fourth song released by Thaman, Fifth song released by ML Kumar Chowdary and the sixth song was released by Ramesh Puppala. Ravi Teja released the trailer.