Padmabhushan’s From Tollywood

Published On: March 22, 2012   |   Posted By:

Nine celebrities from Tollywood have been honored with Padmabhushan by the Central Government for their contribution to Telugu Cinema.


Akkineni Nageswara Rao Photo

Akkineni Nageswara Rao (Acrtor and Studio Owner) – Honored in the year1983

Kongara Jaggaiah Photo

Kongara Jaggaiah (Actor) – Honored in the year 1992

Krishna Photo

G Krishna (Actor, Producer and Studio Owner) –  Honored in the year 2009

B N Reddy Photo

B N Reddy (Director, Producer and Studio Owner) – Honored in the year 1974

Chiranjeevi Photo

K Chiranjeevi (Actor) – Honored in the year 2006

Bhanumathi Photo 

P Bhanumathi (Actress, Singer, Director, Producer and Studio Owner) – Honored in the year 2003

P Suseela Photo P Suseela (Singer) – Honored in the year 2008

Dr C Narayana Reddy Photo

Dr C Narayana Reddy (Lyricist and Poet) – Honored in the year 1992

S P Bala Subramanyam Photo

S P Balasubramanyam (Singer, Music Director and Actor) – Honored in the year 2011