Pahilwan Movie Trailer

Kiccha Sudeep,Sunil Shetty,Aakanksha Singh,Sushanth Singh,Avinash are in the main cast.

Musical score is by Arjun Janya. Cinematography is by Karunakar. Editing is by Ruben. Dialogues are written by Hanuman Chowdary. Lyrics are penned by Ramajogayya Sastry. Art by Shivakumar. Choreography is by Ganesh Acharya, Raju Sundaram. Stunts composed by  Ram – Laxman, Dr K. Raviverma.  Screenplay prepared by Krishna , Madhoo,and  Kannan. Story and direction are by S.Krishna. Swapna Krishna is the producer on RRR Motion Pictures Banner. The Telugu version is going to be released on Vaaraahi Chalana Chithram Banner.