Premam Movie Audio Release in SeptemberPremam-Movie-Audio-Release-in-September

Premam – Video Song Release on August 29, Audio on September 20, Release Dussehra

The most eagerly awaited movie of this season “Premam” featuring eclectic star cast of Chaitanya akkineni, beautiful top actress Shruti Haasan, ‘A Aa’ fame Anupama Parameshwaran and Malayalam’s rising queen Madonna Sebastian is gearing up for audio launch.

Young producer Suryadevara Naga Vamsi is producing the beautiful love story on Sithara Entertainments banner in the direction of Chandu Mondeti, who won the hearts of the audiences and critics with his debut movie “Karthikeya”. PDP Prasad presents the film. As post-production work is in full-swing, producer Naga Vamsi has put out a plan to release the movie’s first video song and audio event on special occasions that are dear to all Akkineni fans.

“Evare” video song on Nagarjuna’s birthday

“We have released the first audio song from the movie ‘Evare’ recently on a radio station and we are pleased to share our joy with you that the song is now topping the charts. Written by Srimani and sung by Vijay Yesudas, it has become a rage. On the occasion of Nagarjuna garu’s birthday on August 29th, we will be releasing the video for the same song as our gift to Nagarjuna’s fans,” producer Naga Vamsi said.

Audio event on ANR’s birth anniversary

“On September 20th, birth anniversary of legendary Akkineni Nageswara Rao garu, we are going to launch the audio event in a grand manner in the presence of all the fans and film dignitaries,” Naga Vamsi further added.

Release as Dussehra gift

We are also pleased to inform that we are planning to release in the month of October as Dussehra festival gift, Naga Vamsi said.

Chaitanya also added that this musical love story is very close to his heart. “It will touch everyone’s heart as well,” he asserted. “Premam” has music by Gopi Sunder and Rajesh Murugan with lyrics written by Rama Jogaiah Sastry, Srimani, Vanamali, Poorna and Krishna Madineni.

Cast: Naga Chaitanya, Shruti Haasan, Anupama Parameshwaran, Madonna Sebastian, Eshwari Rao, Jeeva, Brahmaji, Srinivasa Reddy, Prudhvi, Narra Srinu, Praveen, Chaitanya Krishna, Aravind Krishna, Satya Karthik Prasad, Noel and Jogi Brothers

Cinematography: Karthik Ghattamaneni

Editing: Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao

Art: Sahi Suresh

Original Story: Alphonse Puthran

Presented by: PDV Prasad

Producer: Suryadevara Naga Vamsi

Screenplay, dialogues and direction: Chandoo Mondeti


Source:-Press – Note