Ravanasura Movie Second Lyrical Video out now

Published On: February 18, 2023   |   Posted By:

Ravanasura Movie Second Lyrical Video out now

Ravi Teja, Sudheer Varma, Abhishek Pictures, RT Team Works Ravanasura Second Single Pyaar Lona Paagal Lyrical Video Crooned By Mass Maharaja is out now

Mass Maharaja Ravi Tejas action thriller Ravanasura being helmed by creative director Sudheer Varma under Abhishek Pictures and RT Teamworks is gearing up for its release. Abhishek Nama and Ravi Teja are the producers of the movie. Promotions are already in full swing for the movie which has music by Harshavardhan Rameswar and Bheems Ceciroleo.

The first song was already a sensation and today on Maha Shivaratri eve lyrical video of the second single Pyaar Lona Paagal has been unveiled. Harshavardhan Rameswar composed this number appealingly. This break-up song has dynamism all through. Ravi Teja also crooned the song dynamically. Kasarla Shyam penned the lyrics which depict the feelings of Ravi Teja whose heart is broken. Faria Abdullah who gives a hand to Ravi Teja gets hitched to Sriram, as shown in the song which has some colorful visuals. The pub set is very grand and flamboyant. Choreography is by Shekar master, the dances of Ravi Teja are another big attraction. This is going to be another chartbuster number.

Srikanth Vissa penned a first-of-its-kind story, wherein Sudheer Varma with his mark taking is making the movie a stylish action thriller with some unexpected twists and turns in the narrative.

Sushanth is playing a vital role in the movie that has cinematography by Vijay Kartik Kannan, while Naveen Nooli is the editor.

Ravanasura is slated for a grand release worldwide on April 7th.

Cast :

Ravi Teja, Sushanth, Sriram, Anu Emmanuel, Megha Akash, Faria Abdullah, Daksha Nagarkar, Poojitha Ponnada, Rao Ramesh, Murali Sharma, Sampath Raj, Nitin Mehta (Akhanda fame), Satya, Jaya Prakash.

Technical Crew :

Screenplay, Direction: Sudheer Varma
Producer: Abhishek Nama, Ravi Teja
Banner: Abhishek Pictures, RT Teamworks
Music: Harshavardhan Rameswar, Bheems Ceciroleo
DOP: Vijay Kartik Kannan
Editor: Naveen Nooli