Sabdham Movie First Look Poster Launched

Published On: December 14, 2023   |   Posted By:

Sabdham Movie First Look Poster Launched

Natural Star Nani Unveiled Creepy First Look Of Aadhi Pinisetty, Arivazhagan, 7G Films, Aalpha Frames TeluguTamil Bilingual Sabdham

Hero Aadhi Pinisetty and director Arivazhagan who delivered a superhit with their first movie Vaishali joined hands for the second time for another intriguing supernatural crime thriller Sabdham. 7G Films Siva and Aalpha Frames are producing the movie together, while S Banupriya Siva is the coproducer.

Wishing Aadhi Pinisetty on his birthday, the makers unveiled the first look poster of the movie. Natural Star Nani launched the poster where the protagonist is seen recording some weird sounds, while numerous birds are flying in the sky. Sporting spectacles, Aadhi is busy with his work, while we can observe a camera and flashlights in the spot. This creepy firstlook poster generates inquisitiveness for the movie.

Director Arivazhagan, actor Aadhi, and music director Thaman S have reunited again for this movie.

While Vaishali had lots of rainbased scenes, Sabdham movie will have lots of scenes shot in mountains and tourist locations. Also, this movie will have special scenes regarding sound.

Sabdham has been shot in and around many places in Mumbai, Munnar, and Chennai. The team has erected a 120yearold library set in a budget of rupees 2 crore for interval sequence alone. Music director Thaman has planned to travel to Hungary to create unique and special sound effects and RR for the movie.

Simran, Laila, Lakshmi Menon, Redin Kingsley, M.S. Bhaskar, and Rajeev Menon will appear in prominent roles. The technician team has the camera rolled by Arun Padhmanaban; Editing is done by National award winner Sabu Joseph. Manoj Kumar is the art director.

Cast :

Aadhi Pinisetty, Simran, Laila, Lakshmi Menon, Redin Kingsley, M.S. Bhaskar, and Rajeev Menon

Technical Crew :

Writer, Director, Line Producer: Arivazhagan
Banners: 7G Films, Aalpha Frames
Music Director: Thaman S
DOP: Arun Bathmanabhan
Editor: Sabu Joseph