Shyam Singha Roy Royal Event In Warangal


Royal Event Of Nani’s Shyam Singha Roy In Warangal On 14th December 

Shyam Singha Roy movie team has announced the date to celebrate Royal Event of Shyam Singha Roy.

The Event will be held in a royal manner at Rangaleela Maidan in Warangal on 14th December. Nani and the entire team of the movie will be gracing the occasion to make it a massive hit.

Natural Star Nani and makers of his highly anticipated film Shyam Singha Roy are leaving no stone unturned to increase excitement on the project. Being helmed by talented director Rahul Sankrityan and produced on a massive scale by Venkat Boyanapalli under Niharika Entertainments, the film is scheduled for theatrical release in a grand manner worldwide on 24th December.

Starting from first look launch, they are hiking curiosity with intriguing promotional content. While teaser got overwhelming response from all the corners, songs of the movie scored by Mickey J Meyer too have topped the music charts. The film is already making huge noise and the makers are planning massive promotional campaign in coming days. 
Sai Pallavi, Krithi Shetty and Madonna Sebastian are the heroines in the film that has original story by Satyadev Janga. Naveen Nooli is the editor, while National Award winner Kruti Mahesh and the very talented Yash master choreographed songs of the film.

Rahul Ravindran, Murali Sharma and Abhinav Gomatam will be seen in important roles in the film.

Shyam Singha Roy will release in all south languages- Telugu, Tamil, Kannada and Malayalam.

Cast: Nani, Sai Pallavi, Krithi Shetty, Madonna Sebastian, Rahul Ravindran, Murali Sharma, Abhinav Gomatam, Jishu Sen Gupta, Leela Samson, Manish Wadwa, Barun Chanda etc.

Technical Crew:
Director: Rahul Sankrityan
Producer: Venkat Boyanapalli
Banner: Niharika Entertainment
Original Story: Satyadev Janga
Music Director: Mickey J Meyer
Cinematography: Sanu John Varghese
Production Designer: Avinash Kolla
Executive Producer: S Venkata Rathnam (Venkat)
Editor: Naveen Nooli
Fights: Ravi Varma
Choreography: Kruti Mahesh, Yash