Tollywood 2018 – Stars of the Year is presenting the list of successful actors from the movies released in 2018.

Nandamuri Balakrishna thrilled his fans with big hit in ‘Jai Simha’.

Vijay Devarakonda has cemented his place in Tollywood with his acting skills in the movies Geetha Govindam and Taxiwala. He acted well in other 3 movies but they failed at the box office.

Varun Tej has stabilized his place in Tollywood with the movies ‘Tholi Prema’ and ‘ Anthariksham’.Though Anthriksham is having average rate at the box office,he was impressive as an astronaut.

Naga Shourya was impressive with the movie ‘Chalo’.All other 3 movies of Shourya failed at the box office.

Ram Charan played an excellent role in the block buster movie ‘Rangasthalam’.

Mahesh Babu was impressive as minister in Bharath Ane Nenu.

Jr.NTR has succeeded in making Aravinda Sametha, a big hit.

Adivi Sesh came with a spy thriller Goodachari and thrilled with his action.

Naga Chaitanya played well the role of a son in law in ‘Sailaja Reddy Alludu’ which is marked as an above average movie.

Karthikeya’s first movie as hero titled ‘RX 100’ was a blockbuster in small budgeted movies category.

  1. Nandamuri Balakrishna – Jaisimha
  2. Anushka Shetty – Bhagmathi
  3. Naga Shourya – Chalo
  4. Varun Tej – Tholi Prema,Anthariksham
  5. Srinivas Avasarala -AWE
  6. Ram Charan – Rangasthalam
  7. Samantha – Rangasthalam
  8. Mahesh Babu – Bharath Ane Nenu
  9. Sushanth Reddy – Ee Nagaraniki Emaindi
  10. Vishwaksen Naidu – Ee Nagaraniki Emaindi
  11. Adivi Sesh – Goodachari
  12. Sobhita Dhulipala – Goodachari
  13. Vijay Devarakonda – Geetha Govindam,Taxiwala
  14. Rashmika – Geetha Govindam
  15. Praveena Paruchuri – C/o Kancharapalem
  16. Naga Chaitanya – Sailaja Reddy Alludu
  17. Jr.NTR – Aravinda Sametha
  18. Pooja Hegde – Aravinda Sametha
  19. Eesha Rebba – Aravinda Sametha
  20. Sharwanand – Padi Padi Leche Manasu

Following the list of actresses impressive in the successful movies mentioned against their names

  1. Samantha – Rangasthalam
  2. Kajal Aggarwal – AWE
  3. Regina Cassandra – AWE
  4. Eesha Rebba – AWE
  5. Kiara Advani – Bharath Ane Nenu
  6. Keerthy Suresh – Mahanati
  7. Sobhita Dhulipala – Goodachari
  8. Rashmika – Geetha Govindam
  9. Pooja Hegde – Aravinda Sametha
  10. Eesha Rebba – Aravinda Sametha