Utsavam Movie First Look Poster Unveiled

Published On: January 29, 2024   |   Posted By:

Utsavam Movie First Look Poster Unveiled

Dilip Prakash, Regina Cassandra, Arjun Sai, Hornbill Pictures Utsavam First Look Poster Unveiled.

The teaser  The Rehearsal of Utsavam on 28th Jan at 11:34am.

The impactful Telugu drama Utsavam is written and directed by Arjun Sai with Dilip Prakash and Regina Cassandra playing the lead roles. Suresh Patil is producing the movie on Hornbill Pictures. On the occasion of Republic Day, the makers of the movie unveiled the first look poster of the movie.

Holding the Nataraja idol in one hand and a crown in another hand, the protagonist played by Dilip Prakash is seen sitting on the floor with several drama objects around him. The smile on his face indicates his passion and enthusiasm for the art. The first look is pleasant and makes a positive impact. The caption The Show Must Go On hints about the plotline. The makers of Utsavam has announced the teaser  The Rehearsal Of Utsavam launch on 28th Jan at 11:34.

The movie actually unfolds the resurgence of theatre plays. With an impressive ensemble cast, the film immerses viewers in the life of Krishna (Dilip), a resolute force dedicated to resuscitating theaters. Accompanied by the compelling presence of his ladylove Rama (Regina), he faces arduous challenges, driven by an unwavering love for his father played by Prakash Raj (Abhimanyu Narayan) and an abiding respect for the art. In navigating his emotions for Rama, Krishna emerges as the unwavering beacon of hope for the revival of theaters and stage plays, holding the indirect fate of thousands of artists in his hands.

Utsavam is a complete family entertainer laced with emotions, love, and entertainment. It has an ensemble cast comprising Nassar, Rajendra Prasad, Bramhanandam, Ali, Prema, L.B. Sriram, Anish Kuruvilla, Priyadarshi, Amani, and Sudha. The film has an accomplished technical team, with cinematography by the renowned Rasool Ellore and music score by Anup Rubens. Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao is the editor.

Cast :

Dilip Prakash, Regina Cassandra, Prakash Raj, Nassar, Rajendra Prasad, Bramhanandam, Ali, Prema, L.B. Sriram, Anish Kuruvilla, Priyadarshi, Amani, Sudha.

Technical Crew :

Director: Arjun Sai
Producer: Suresh Patil
Music: Anup Rubens
Editor: Kotagiri Venkateshwara Rao
DOP: Rasool Ellore